Skip to content ↓

Priors Hall
a learning community

You are here:

Our Staff

We would like to introduce you to our staff:

Headteacher: Chris Woolhouse

Senior Leadership Team:

Early Years Foundation Stage Lead: Alex Crawford

Key Stage 1 Phase Lead: Tess Brewster

Key Stage 2 Phase Lead: Chris Capes


SENCo: Jenna Smith

Designated Safeguarding Lead: Kate Kinneir 


Teaching Staff:

Foundation Stage 2: Sue Hackett, Kerry McCreadie

Year 1: Lucy Nisbet

Year 1/2: Sue Mathie

Year 2: Tess Brewster

Year 3: Lorna Tressler, Elinor Johnson

 Year 4: Chris Capes



Lead teacher: Alex Crawford

Early Years practitioner:Karla Carson, Karen Mars, Sharon Spencer 


Support Staff:

Learning Mentor: Kate Kinneir

Cover Supervisor: Michelle Bruce

Teaching Assistants: Harry Barwell, Kristina Martin, Sarah Larrett, Andrea Rzymski,  Sarah Dredge, Karla Carson, Deborah Brown, Annalee Blake 

Lunchtime Supervisors:  Karla Connelly, Mirella Fernandez, Steph Colgan, Melissa Cunningham, Joanna Sil, Deborah Brown 

Administrator: Nikki Moxam

Bursar:  Sarah Russell

Designated Safeguarding Lead: Kate Kinneir 

Deputy Safeguarding Leads: Chris Woolhouse, Tess Brewster

ICT Manager: Aaron Wheeler


Premises Staff

Site Manager:  Tom Nicol 

Cleaning Staff: Laura-Beth Curston, Carly Douglas



Breakfast Club: Kristina Martin (co-ordinator) 

Tea-Time Club:  Karla Connelly (maternity leave), Melissa Cunningham (Co-ordinator), Steph Colgan, , Joanna Sil, Mairi Berrick